Preview next book: Ruby Rebel – SciFi/Romance

I am trying out a Amazon CreateSpace (where I publish all my hardcover books; they do kindle as well) Preview tool that lets you get feedback of next book to publish. It may be a great way to try your audience early and see what you might need to change as well as another possible social marketing tool. I didn’t have a cover yet so I just put in the page I use to show covers, what about, and order info page as my cover. Trying anything I find for social marketing for INDIEs like me….here is the link for mine; feel free to share yours back if you do one… https://www.createspace.com/Preview/1113772

About bettylursula

Retired Systems Engineer with Writing as a hobby, now Full-Time Write/(new)Illustrator. 8 books published including "Duck Dillon Quacks the Case" picture books series.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment